• (07) 3143 4911
  • sales@landandleaseqld.com.au

About Us

Our Story

Our Story

Are you looking to Buy, Sell, Rent or Manage your property in and around South East Queensland?

At Land & Lease Realty Queensland, we specialise in House and Land Packages, Buying, Selling, Renting and Property Management. We have team of experienced sales and property management people, who are here to help you achieve the best results for your requirements. We are straight-forward, approachable and passionate about what we do. We will always strive to work with you, not for you, in order to understand your exact requirements and turn them into a reality.

We are truly client focused boutique real estate agency that constantly works towards high level of customer satisfaction. Our service are tailored to meet the individual requirements of each customers. So, whether you are First Home Buyer or an Investor, you can rest assured that you and your property is in safe hands with the team at Land & Lease Realty Queensland.

Let us Exceed your Expectations

Our goal is to combine knowledge, passion and skills to exceed each client’s expectations, and most of all, to show we genuinely care. Real estate changes lives and because of that, we create experience worth talking about.

Our Team

Meet our outstanding team of real estate agents

Rashida Poonawala
BDM 0435 172 110 rashida@landandleaseqld.com.au
Namrata Bhattarai Sharama
Sales Professional 0422 378 576 namrata@landandleaseqld.com.au
Sunny Singh
Sales Professional 0432 711 620 sunny@landandleaseqld.com.au
Yousaf Khan
Sales Professional 0469 822 422 yousaf@landandleaseqld.com.au
Sunil Parajuli
Sales professional 0433 383 350 sunil@landandleaseqld.com.au
Zaldy Bolneo
BDM 0414 234 216 zaldy@landandleaseqld.com.au
Trilochan Pokhrel
Sales Professional 0434 266 377 trilochan@landandleaseqld.com.au
Ali Hussaini
Sales Professional 0414 189 870 ali@landandleaseqld.com.au
Rajbir Kalra
Sales Professional 0401 368 657 rajbir@landandleaseqld.com.au
Bigyan Shrestha
LREA 0421 670 994 bigyan@landandleaseqld.com.au
Bipin Bimoli
Director 0420 571 237 bipin@landandleaseqld.com.au